Pune Warriors Vs Chennai Super Kings Ipl 2011 Match On Today-pullip

Sports-and-Recreation YUVRAJ SINGH-LED Pune Warriors has a great chance to take revenge from MS Dhoni-led Chennai Super Kings of its defeat. Two days back Chennai Super Kings defeated Pune Warriors by 25 runs at the MA Chidambaram Stadium in Chennai. Warriors’ defeat to Super Kings is its third out of five contested in the IPL 4. In the last match that took place less than 48 hours back visitors Pune restricted Chennai to 142, but Dhoni’s men showed their winning instinct, and with the help of extra ordinary fielding and catching won the match by 25 runs. Chennai Super Kings has won all their home games against Kolkata Knight Riders, Royal Challengers Bangalore and Pune Warriors – but lost away games against Kings XI Punjab and Kochi Tuskers Kerala. Pune Warriors won first two matches of its IPL against Kings XI Punjab and Kochi Tuskers Kerala, but in the next three matches it lost against Delhi Daredevils, Mumbai Indians and Chennai Super Kings. Just like Pune’s captain Yuvraj Singh, other cricketers will also have to show consistency in batting, bowling and fielding departments. Pune has some good cricketers such as Jesse Ryder, Graeme Smith, Robin Uthappa, Manish Pandey, Callum Ferguson, Nathan McCullum, Tim Paine, Wayne Parnell, who can score or can take wickets for the team. Super Kings star batsman Michael Hussey is in great form. He is getting runs in every matche. Subramaniam Badrinath and Murali Vijay are also playing good cricket. In bowling, Albie Morkel is leading from the front. R Ashwin is also not allowing batsmen to score runs easily. Here are the teams of Pune Warriors and Chennai Super Kings: Pune Warriors: Yuvraj Singh (capt.), Robin Uthappa (wk), Murali Kartik, Abhishek Jhunjhunwala, Bhuvaneshwar Kumar, Deeraj Jadhav, Eklavya Dwivedi, Ganesh Gaikwad, Harpreet Singh Bhatia, Harshad Khadiwale, Kamran Khan, Mithun Manhas, Mohnish Mishra, Rahul Sharma, Sachin Rana, Shrikant Wagh, Shrikant Mundhe, Imtiyaz Ahmed, Jesse Ryder, Graeme Smith, Wayne Parnell, Alphonso Thomas. Tim Paine, Callum Ferguson, Mitchell Marsh, Jerome Taylor, James Faulkner. Chennai Super Kings: Mahendra Singh Dhoni (capt.), M Vijay, Suresh Raina, S Badrinath, R Ashwin, S Anirudha, Shadab Jakati, Michael Hussey, Albie Morkel, D Bollinger, G Bailey, T Southee, F du Plessis, Suraj Randiv, Nuwan Kulasekara, Joginder Sharma, Yo Mahesh, A Mukund, W Saha, Scott Styris, Sudeep Tyagi, K Vasudevadas, G Vignesh. About the Author: 相关的主题文章: